You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Burundi Franc | TRY to BIF
Monday 25 May 2020

Convert Lira to Burundi Franc | TRY to BIF

Convert TRY to BIF using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 277.818 Burundi Franc

On this page convert TRY to BIF using live currency rates as of 25/05/2020 02:57. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Burundi Franc charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 277.818 BIF
TO =
Burundi Franc (BIF) 1 BIF = 0.0036 TRY
TRY BIF
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Burundi,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Burundi Franc international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Burundi Franc (BIF)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 277.5121 BIF
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 280.4233 BIF
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 280.4233 BIF
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 281.3524 BIF
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 281.5826 BIF
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 279.9677 BIF
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 277.1511 BIF
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 276.3651 BIF
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 276.7304 BIF
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 276.7304 BIF
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 275.243 BIF
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 TRY = 273.1682 BIF
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 TRY = 271.2217 BIF
Mon 11/05/2011th May 2020 1 TRY = 268.7055 BIF

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Burundi Franc - 1 TRY = 11.152 BIF

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BIF:277.822778.1813890.927781.8138908.99277817.97
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BIF:694544.941389089.872083634.812778179.7413890898.727781797.41

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.12 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.224 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.58 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.687 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.205 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.241 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.539 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.152 Indian Rupee