You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to Belize Dollar | TRY to BZD
Monday 25 May 2020

Convert Lira to Belize Dollar | TRY to BZD

Convert TRY to BZD using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 0.2958 Belize Dollar

On this page convert TRY to BZD using live currency rates as of 25/05/2020 05:14. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to Belize Dollar charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 0.2958 BZD
TO =
Belize Dollar (BZD) 1 BZD = 3.3803 TRY
TRY BZD
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: Belize,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira Belize Dollar international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to Belize Dollar (BZD)

The last 14 days currency values...

Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2955 BZD
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2957 BZD
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2957 BZD
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2969 BZD
Wed 20/05/2020th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.297 BZD
Tue 19/05/2019th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2971 BZD
Mon 18/05/2018th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2931 BZD
Sun 17/05/2017th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2925 BZD
Sat 16/05/2016th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.292 BZD
Fri 15/05/2015th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.292 BZD
Thu 14/05/2014th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2912 BZD
Wed 13/05/2013th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.289 BZD
Tue 12/05/2012th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2879 BZD
Mon 11/05/2011th May 2020 1 TRY = 0.2853 BZD

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to Belize Dollar - 1 TRY = 11.147 BZD

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into BZD:0.32.9614.7929.58147.92295.84
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into BZD:739.591479.182218.772958.3614791.829583.59

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.12 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.224 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.58 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.691 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.205 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.147 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.241 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.135 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.539 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.147 Indian Rupee