You are here: Home » rates » Turkish Lira » Convert Lira to El Salvador Colon | TRY to SVC
Thursday 4 June 2020

Convert Lira to El Salvador Colon | TRY to SVC

Convert TRY to SVC using our currency converter with live foreign exchange rates

Latest Currency Exchange Rates: 1 Turkish Lira = 1.2936 El Salvador Colon

On this page convert TRY to SVC using live currency rates as of 04/06/2020 18:07. Includes a live currency converter, handy conversion table, last 7 days exchange rate history and some live Lira to El Salvador Colon charts. Invert these currencies?

Currency Converter

Use this currency calulator for live currency conversions as you type.

tr
(TRY) Turkish Lira 1 TRY = 1.2936 SVC
TO =
El Salvador Colon (SVC) 1 SVC = 0.773 TRY
TRY SVC
Countries using this currency: Turkey,
Countries using this currency: El salvador,

Looking to make a Turkish Lira El Salvador Colon international money transfer? Currency UK recommend TorFX as our preferred currency provider.
Sending money overseas over £2000? Free Transfers, No Fees! Request a quote today!

Exchange Rate History For Converting Lira (TRY) to El Salvador Colon (SVC)

The last 14 days currency values...

Wed 03/06/203rd June 2020 1 TRY = 1.2994 SVC
Tue 02/06/202nd June 2020 1 TRY = 1.3053 SVC
Mon 01/06/201st June 2020 1 TRY = 1.2839 SVC
Sun 31/05/2031st May 2020 1 TRY = 1.284 SVC
Sat 30/05/2030th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2825 SVC
Fri 29/05/2029th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2825 SVC
Thu 28/05/2028th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2842 SVC
Wed 27/05/2027th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2903 SVC
Tue 26/05/2026th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.3013 SVC
Mon 25/05/2025th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2849 SVC
Sun 24/05/2024th May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2826 SVC
Sat 23/05/2023rd May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2834 SVC
Fri 22/05/2022nd May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2834 SVC
Thu 21/05/2021st May 2020 1 TRY = 1.2889 SVC

Currency Charts

Exchange Rate Today For Converting Lira to El Salvador Colon - 1 TRY = 11.154 SVC

Convert TRY:110501005001000
Into SVC:1.2912.9464.68129.36646.791293.59
Convert TRY:2500500075001000050000100000
Into SVC:3233.976467.959701.9212935.8964679.46129358.91

Popular Turkish LiraExchange Rates

UK to Send Turkish Lira to UK 1 Lira = 0.117 British Pound
Australia to Send Turkish Lira to Australia 1 Lira = 0.213 Australian Dollar
Italy to Send Turkish Lira to Italy 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
South Africa to Send Turkish Lira to South Africa 1 Lira = 2.5 South African Rand
Thailand to Send Turkish Lira to Thailand 1 Lira = 4.664 Thai Baht
Germany to Send Turkish Lira to Germany 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
Canada to Send Turkish Lira to Canada 1 Lira = 0.2 Canadian Dollar
USA to Send Turkish Lira to USA 1 Lira = 0.148 US Dollar
France to Send Turkish Lira to France 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
New Zealand to Send Turkish Lira to New Zealand 1 Lira = 0.229 New Zealand Dollar
Spain to Send Turkish Lira to Spain 1 Lira = 0.13 Euro
UAE to Send Turkish Lira to UAE 1 Lira = 0.543 United Arab Emirates Dirham
India to Send Turkish Lira to India 1 Lira = 11.154 Indian Rupee